I Surrender All….

Let’s get back to Eden! Living on top of the world, instead of feeling like the weight of the world is trying to crush the life out of us! These are just distractions trying to disrupt our current vision….rescuing people from their perishing predicament.

I am reminded that during this time of great heart ache, we must press on, no matter how difficult it can be at times! It is temporary, and will only last for a blink of an eye in comparison to the short period of time it will take to get these words on this paper. I admonish you, please, please, please take some time to read this short passage. There “could be” some life-changing information here that could easily save your life or at a minimum, add length…we are living on borrowed time. It as simple as this, repeat this after me, I need you Lord, I surrender my life to You! I can imagine Him saying to You, “now was it that hard”.

If you prayed that prayer, there is NOTHING else you have to do except listen and do everything He says do. Thank you for helping me to continue to spread the word; the good news that Jesus came so that we could have life and have it more abundantly, til it is running over. Don’t be deceived, you can have it all but with it comes the tests, trials, and tribulations.

So as not to end on a sour note, you’re worth it! You are a minister of reconciliation! That was your ultimate assignment, reconciling others back to Christ.

The Designer’s Original

Leave a comment